The Brits In London – great fun but we missed you all!

1 03 2009
we really missed you guys

we really missed you guys

Dawn and I are back from London today after talkinhg to a group of Dental Practices about how we have made Spring Grove Clinic a success.

The course was run by Independent Seminars, and is called ‘The Brits – how we did it’. Details can be found at http://www.independentseminars.co.uk.

We gave a 45 minute presentation on how we have created a successful, profitable, and dynamic Private Practice in the East End of Glasgow.

How Did I Do It?

The answer is that I couldn’t have done it firstly without Dawn and secondly without the team of people at Spring Grove.

I would like to thank most sincerely, all the staff.

1.Gillian you are a fabulous manager, a leader and a good friend.

2.Diane, you’re enthusiasm is exceptional and your hard work and bright attitude is a model of how a team member should be.


3.On the clinical side, Stacey and Natalie, I am so grateful for all you effort, patience and hard work in dealing with the pressures put on you and the high expectation that I have of my Clinical team.

4.Jacqui and Pylliss, our staff hygienists, both new to Spring Grove, thanks for blending in so well and I am looking forward to hearing and acting on your new ideas and initiatives.

Most of all to the patients at Spring Grove, thank you very much for helping the business grow and develop. 

thanks to all..

sounds a bit like an Oscar acceptance speech!

 

Dawn on the train

Dawn on the train

Thank you all.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment